Loading...

Contact

find out how to get in touch

Your details
Security
This is a captcha-picture. It is used to prevent mass-access by robots. (see: www.captcha.net)

how to find us

Abbotsford
Ladywell Mills
Hall Lane
Bradford
West Yorkshire
BD4 7DF

Tel: +44 (0) 1274 738049
Fax: +44 (0) 1274 760310
Email: sales@abbotsford2010.co.uk

Abbotsford is a trading division of Luxury Contract Furnishings Limited.

Company Registration No: 6446293. Registered address as above.

 

Contacts

R.Iain Whitaker
Sales Director – Mobile: 07595 205130
Office: 01274 738049
iain@abbotsford2010.co.uk

Dairine Nethercott
Production & Design Director –
Office: 01274 738049
dairine@abbotsford2010.co.uk

Caroline Doyle
Office Manager – Office: 01274 738049
Caroline@abbotsford2010.co.uk

Christian Jagger
Warehouse/Distribution – Office: 01274 738049
christian@abbotsford2010.co.uk

Dotty Fewsdale
Contract Agent (London & South) –
Mobile: 07949 774877
dotty.fewsdale@btinternet.com

Graham Kennedy
Contract Agent (Scotland) –
Mobile: 07779 277537
grahamskennedy@yahoo.co.uk

Russell Gammon
Contract Agent
(The Midlands & Northern England) –
Mobile: 07717 502769
RADAGENCIES@aol.com

Rob Viool
Match Trading
Contract Agent: (Holland) – Match Trading
Office: +31 35 622 4273
rob@matchtrading.nl

Olesya Bukina
Kado Company
Contract Agent: (Russia) – Kado Company
Office: + 7 (495) 646 0686
bukina@kado.ru

Håkans Carlsson
Contract Agent(Sweden)–Håkans Agenturer-HK
Mobile :+46 704 222 182 Office: +46 176 222 190
info@hakansagenturer.com

Deniz Kahraman
Contract Agent (Turkey) – Office: 0090 541 4126310
dnzkahraman@yahoo.com

Jon Woeller
Woeller Textiles
Contract Agent: (Canada) – Office: 519 584 4338
jwoeller@woeller.com

Mati Sirkel- Sirkel Fabrics
Contact Agent (Estonia) Office: 00372 6484 332
info@sirkelfabrics.ee

Padraig McGeough Mono Furniture 
Contract Agent: (Northern Ireland) Office: +353 (0)47 87113
monofurniture.ie@gmail.com